Month: March 2015

  • I close my eyes

    Thoughts

    sea_eyes600_206

    I close my eyes
    the enchanting waves
    of the Pacific
    adorning your most empathic eyes
    awaken a longing,
    an orgasmic desire
    to dive deep into the waters.
    Inviting.
    Comforting.
    Warm.

    I close my eyes
    and the luscious lips
    of the Sierra Madre
    enlivens a desperate journey
    in need of adventure.
    Your sincere vibrant smile
    melts the gloom; sadness, fear dispelled.
    Enticing.
    Surrender.
    Bare.

    I close my eyes
    and the scent of the
    Cadena de Amor
    emanating from your whole being
    captures my soul; wrapped, chained,
    not wanting to escape.
    Lost in the sweet fragrance of love.
    Seducing.
    Impassioned.
    Bliss.

    I close my eyes.
    The thunderous beat
    of a heart angered, pained,
    weeping for a people abandoned.
    I long to comfort you,
    to wrap you in my arms.
    Your pain to share, your hand to hold.
    Enraging.
    Redeeming.
    Peace.

    I close my eyes
    and I see you,
    and I long for you.
    To stare at your longing eyes,
    to kiss your warm lips,
    to bathe in your scent,
    to lie on your naked breast
    listening to the beat of a desire
    so pure,
    so true.

    I close my eyes
    but crushed, my soul.
    Light-deadened, silenced.
    Whisper-blown to nothingness.
    Space, darkness engulfed.
    Endless emptiness.
    Not a trace of existence.
    Surrender to complete nothingness.
    Grieving.
    Nothing.

    I close my eyes
    if only to see you.


    Forever will I close my eyes,
    if only to have you.

    Tribo. January 24, 2014. Quezon City, Philippines.

    NEXT | PREVIOUS