December 30, 2011

  • Christmas house

    Travel

    During the Christmas season, one of the most featured and visited house is that of Anesthesiologist Dr. Rico Absin.

    It embodies the spirit of Christmas with all the lights and fancy display of holiday trinkets with accents of antique furnishings. Really amazing and heart warming. 

    Although my pictures here do not do justice to the place, well, I just have to show them to you before new year comes, so enjoy.

    The Christmas House of Dr. Rico Absin in Dumaguete City


    Choir boys

    The wicked witch or Snow White, what do you think?

    Lightman, looking like the Snowman

    Ms. Gonzales and me inside the house

    My gratitude to Aboitiz's Theresa Gonzales for taking me to the house. I've lived my entire life here, yet this is the first time for me to visit the place. Thank you.

    NEXT | PREVIOUS

Comments (24)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment